Long time, no view. :(   2 comments

Whew, How long has it been? Looks as though the last time I post on this blog was when I commented about my sister graduating from high school and going to boot camp. Well, Fortunately on both parts both of those events have passed My sister’s doing okay. She finished boot camp and is now in the Naval Hospital completing her doctor’s assistant training . (great 4 her. :D) it’s almost time for me to go back to College (and my Japanese lessons) and I have just started to read books (like i should >w>) but yeah my vocabulary is a bit out-of-context. I am still working on that, though.

My life today is that i’m enjoying reading people’s FMLs (look it up) all day and laughing at the you-deserve-it FMLs and saying ‘ouch’ to the Your-life-Sucks FMLs. I have to set up my to-do list on what to do in the coming fall season. I thinking that I should get another computer since my mom is in a desperate need for one. But, yeah I’m putting that into consideration. What I’m also putting into consideration is getting my website blog on wordpress.org. But I may need more info on blogging- like-a-boss and learning how to get comments and instant pay. >>; That will be complete in due time and for now I’m gonna be working with WordPress.com’s domain. ^^;

*Sigh* The song I’m listening to right is downright soothing. The song is called, ‘Hikari no Suashi’ which translates to “Bare feet in the Light”. I started to listen to it after I was listening to ‘Tsuki no ie’ or “House of the Moon”. It was one of the best songs ever made by Akino Arai. Anyway, about Hikari no Suashi, the song is performed by Ishibashi Chie. Great Seiyuu with a soothing voice.

Okay I got to go now gotta prepare for the big week and i’ll let ya know what happened in the coming week. đŸ˜‰

Posted August 13, 2010 by Lonestargrl's life in Texas in Blog, Japan, Life, Web

Tagged with , , , ,

2 responses to “Long time, no view. :(

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t have a wordpress account I don’t think. Maybe I should get one huh? Bet you can guess who this is too :3 <—that just gave it away I think LOL.

Leave a comment