What an interesting day today has been.   Leave a comment

Today, I was selling an item on the internet and they were a pair of Ed Hardy jeans. I am selling them for $250.86 on eBay.com. I am deciding on how to get my eBay business off the ground and i still haven’t sold a thing yet. Dx how sad. šŸ˜¦

On the internet, I was on Danny Choo’s blog today and I have never been so impressed and amazed on how much publicity he was getting as an A-list blogger. *o* It was so good, I was picturing myself in the photos he was taking. I was being interviewed by him about my fantastic work about being the first foreign girl to make such amazing manga artwork. I got so overwhelmed about how much publicity I was getting and tried to cry but I kept yelling at myself to smile. It was hard. ;_;

In life, I Drew manga and it didn’t turn out too well. šŸ˜¦ I Took a lot of photos while I was outside and the photos of the sky and the Landscape are cool, funny and interesting….

The Cloud covering the sun.

Clouds over the mountains

Blow dryer or ray gun? You decide.

Some of the pics I looks as as though I didn’t take the pictures correctly. I dunno. All I have is a camera and shoot whatever’s interesting and funny. (laughs) Anyway back at home, I found some leftover yakult drink in the fridge in my house. I have tried some recently and it taste pretty fruity and it’s very nutritious. My mom was lucky enough to find some at the food bank while she was volunteering. I sometimes wonder how lucky I am to have a great mother that cares so much about my interests in Japanese Cultures. (laughs)

Um, waiter....There's a Yakult in my Drink...


So many things inspire me a lot wherever I go. Whether it’s on the internet on Outside my house; I always take my camera and take pics of what’s in the shy and the most beautiful within my surroundings…even there’s a cloud that highly resembles a chicken or a cloud that resembles the katakana character, Mu (惠).

I think Japan is trying to tell me something...

But as always, I love to tell the world what i’m doing because it never ceases to amuse what I experience. Hopefully, I can achieve the goals I created Earlier this year and finally complete them in the next.

see y’all again soon! šŸ˜‰

Posted August 14, 2010 by lonestargrl in Blog, Life, Web

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

